Art Team

Born in Macau in 1931, lived in Kobe Japan for considerable time, Wong Pui Kong is a hall of fame caliber painter in Hong Kong.  Wong was the Inaugural Winner of Hong Kong Urban Council Art Award in 1975.  His paintings can be found in museums, galleries, and private collections.  Wong taught fine arts in Chinese University of Hong Kong and was a director of Hong Kong Artists Association.  His students are numbered in thousands. Wong uses conventional techniques to present objects old and new.  His philosophy is that art creation should be spontaneous, free of preparation and restriction, guided by inspiration, and flow continuously.

木樁
 
Gray Structure

Suzan graduated from California College of the Arts and has a master's degree from Rutgers University. Her Individual  exhibitions are held in Germany, France, Sweden and Poland. Her work has received top accolades in prestigious publications such as the New York Times and High Performance Magazine.

 

Born in China, grew up in Hong Kong, Fan Chun, a real estate developer, has long been an active painter.  Fan’s artwork is influenced by the master painters of Abstract Expressionism such as Marcus Rothkowitz, and the Zen & Buddhist monk of Japanese Buddha, Taisen Deshimaru.  Fan studied Eastern and Western paintings under the great Hong Kong master painter Wong Pui Kong.  Under Master Wong’s mentorship, Fan has perfected his techniques in oil painting, watercolor, ink wash, charcoal and Chinese calligraphy.   Fan creates his artwork by sketching real life to express the truth, goodness, and beauty of humanity.  His unique presentation and techniques communicate the dual principles of "Form and Emptiness", inspired by Buddhism.

茶葉
 
蕨類植物

Marks is an English born painter and graduated from The Goldsmiths college of Art in London. He is an associate lecturer at the University of the Arts London and the West Surrey College of Art. The Personal book Legacies: Art & Culture -- A Personal Journey published in 2017.

 

Born in Paris, France, graduated from École Nationale Supérieure des Arts Décoratifs de Strasbourg, France. He has held many solo exhibitions and published books and has more than 20 years of experience in painting and sculpture. As a result, he has a deep understanding of human body structure, social interaction and social beliefs. This has also become a source of inspiration for his painting art, thinking about the origin of life and development.

水果覆蓋在巧克力
 
 
Gray Structure

Manning graduated with a Master of Visual Arts from Norwich University in the United States and a Bachelor of Pure Art from the Paier College of Art in the United States. His works express eternal elements, reminiscent of the origin of life, the uniqueness of human existence in human sexual relations. Arouse deep thinking about life.

Gai Ge was born in Shandong, China. After graduated from Qingdao University of Science and Technology with a BA of Fine Art degree in 1985, Gai Ge continued his advance studies in Shandong University of Arts for the next two years. Kai excels in landscape paintings. His paintings always convey the truth, goodness, and beauty of nature. His paintings have been exhibited at international and national levels.  Many of his paintings have become collector items. 

Glass of Milk
 
 
Abstract Gold Stripe

Jasmin Chu

​Jasmin Graduated from the Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology University, Australia with a Bachelor of Arts degree and held a solo exhibition "Porcelain Ink" at the Hong Kong Freshman College of Art and Design. Life is like a dream, come and go, but what life gives us is to feel the beauty in the process of death, like a flower, open to the full.

Born in Belgium, Master of Chinese and Economics at Louvain University, Belgium, master of ink painting. Hilde is good at integrating ancient Chinese calligraphy with contemporary traditional ink and wash techniques. The difference between ink and wash and other media is that the water in ink and the ground ink seek a balance and blend in the fluid water, which enables the expression of thoughts through ink and wash Become unlimited.

Small Strokes
 
Gradient

Nimchi Yuen

Born in Hong Kong, and grown up in the Netherlands, Nimchi now lives in the UK where she is a professional painter, sculptor and jewelry maker. She is quirky and eclectic in her artistic style and enjoys exploring ambiguity and clashing elements to create a new level of harmony. Nimchi has spent considerable time as an artist and art educator in HK.  She hopes to share her vast experience and knowledge with young artists.

 

He is an art designer, film and television advertising art director, and an installation artist. He has also participated in many exhibitions, including:


- 2018 Just Space Exhibition: "Where Winds and Water Goes?"
- 2017 Just Space Exhibition: "Out of Touch"
Struggling in that depressed space, moving out of touch from the mind to the body.


- 2016 Just Space Exhibition: "Left Against Right"
Strong confrontation of black and white, it likes wax dripping drifting, and black ink floating. It is neither invading each other nor communicating.


- 2015 Just Space @16 people exhibition
Hanging plants on colored wooden boards seems to extend the life of plants.

Red Wall & Stairs
 
Marble Surface

Sign up to follow the latest news

Marble Surface
Marble Surface

Address: 

Factory B, 24/F, Block 4, Golden Dragon Industrial Centre, Kwai Chung, N.T.

© 2020 By Art Box.

藝術團隊

黃配江

1931年出生澳門,曾於日本神戶居住,香港中文大學導師及香港美術家協會理事。1975年度市政局美術獎得主。桃李滿門,譽遍香江。其創作特色是以傳統技法表現新生事物。寫作前不做策劃不受束縛,筆隨心動,瀟灑行走於紙硯筆墨間,發展不斷。

木樁
 
Gray Structure

Suzan Shutan

畢業於加利福尼亞藝術學院,為羅格斯大學碩士。於全球各地參加國際藝術展覽,如德國、法國、瑞典和波蘭等。她的作品在《紐約時報》和《高性能雜誌》等知名出版物中榮獲最高讚譽。

 

范真

范真出生於中國廣東省,成長在香港,從事地產發展行業,意識流派創始人。其藝術創作啟蒙於西方現代抽象表現主義大師馬克、羅斯科 Mark Rothko,及日本Soto佛學兼禪畫大師弟子丸泰仙TaisenDeshimaru。師從港澳當代名畫家黃配江,學習東西方各式各樣的繪畫技法,包括油畫、水彩、水墨、炭筆、書法等。其作品的特色是通過現場寫生來表現人間的真善美,同時以獨特手法和見解演繹東方"色空世界"的意境。

茶葉
 
蕨類植物

Derek marks

英裔著名畫家,畢業於倫敦金匠藝術學院,擔任倫敦藝術大學和西薩里藝術學院副講師。於2017年出刊個人書籍《Legacies : Art & Culture – A Personal Journey》。

 

Philippe Charmes

出生於法國巴黎,畢業École Nationale Supérieure des Arts Décoratifs de Strasbourg, France(法國斯特拉斯堡國家藝術裝飾學院。曾多次舉辦個人畫展並出刊書籍。於繪畫和雕塑有超過20多年的經驗,致使他對於人類的身體結構、社會互動和社會信仰有著深刻的理解,這也成為他繪畫藝術的靈感來源,思考著生命的起源於發展。

水果覆蓋在巧克力
 
 
Gray Structure

​張曼靈

畢業於美國Norwich University視覺藝術碩士,美國Paier College of Art純藝術學士,榮獲美國Paier College of Art純藝術最高成就。他的作品表達了永恆的元素,讓人聯想到生命的起源,人類的生存於人類性關係的獨特性。引發對生命的深思。

蓋戈

畢業於青島科技大學藝術學院,作品多次在國際級、省級和市級中展出,並被海外藏家收藏。藝術創作靈感來自於大自然,通過畫作來展現自然生活中的真善美。

Glass of Milk
 
 
Abstract Gold Stripe

Jasmin Chu

​畢業於澳洲皇家墨爾本理工大學文學士碩士,曾於香港大一藝術設計學院舉辦個人展“瓷墨”。人生如夢,來去來去一場空,但生命賦予我們的意思是去感受走向死亡過程中的美好,如花一般,盡情開放。

Hilde Mertrns

出生於比利時,比利時Louvain University漢語和經濟碩士,水墨畫大師。擅長將中國古代書法與當代傳統水墨技法融為一體,水墨與其他媒介不同的是,水墨中的水與研磨出的墨汁在流動性的水中尋求著平衡,並融合,這使通過水墨來表達思緒變得無限起來。

Small Strokes
 
Gradient

Nimchi Yuen

​出生於香港,現於英國擔任專業畫家、雕塑家和珠寶設計師。她的藝術風格古怪兼收並蓄,喜歡探索模棱兩可和衝突的元素,以創造一種新的和諧。在香港,他是一名藝術家和藝術教育家。她希望與年輕的藝術家分享自己豐富的經驗和知識。

 

冼藝隆

他是美術設計者、影視廣告美術指導,也是一個裝置藝術工作者。他亦參與了不少展覽,當中包括:


- 2018 正空間聯展《風水》
- 2017 正空間聯展《離地》
在那鬱悶的空間內掙扎,從心靈到身體離地一番。


- 2016 正空間聯展《黑左右白》
黑白強烈對碰,蠟潻漂流,黑墨浮游,互不侵犯,也不溝通。


- 2015 正空間 @16 人展
把植物掛在帶色彩的木板上,似是而非將植物生命延續。

Red Wall & Stairs
 
Marble Surface

關注最新消息

Marble Surface
Marble Surface

地址: 

新界葵涌金龍工業中心四期24樓B

© 2020 By Art Box.